Customers Reviews

Leave Us Feedback

Overall User Rating

The sweet and sour chicken had no chicken in it whatsoever If I could I would have taken it back

Rikki Payne-2024-07-01 05:08:36

If I wanted to eat vegetables with cashew nut and yellow bean sauce I would of ordered it flavour good 5 cashew nuts and more veg than chicken very disappointing

richard summerscales-2024-05-31 20:53:37

Always order from soya we absolutely love the menu and have never had a bad meal it s the best Chinese in the area and will order again

Kylie hammond-2024-01-26 19:45:38

at all regardless of her accusations she then went into a full rant after I said her voicemail message was aweful that she left on my husbands voice mail she then told me that my husband was embarrassed off me which was totally vile and totally off subject she screamed like an unintelligent banshee clearly as she has such low intelligence she hasn t worked out any form of customer service yet Appalling

Mrs hayward-2022-12-08 22:10:23

Been happily working our way round their menu for 8 years now Always exceptional Super fast delivery and friendly staff

Nicola-2022-08-25 20:30:31

Been ordering from soy oriental for over a year now Never had a problem before but I ordered a take away for me and my family to receive it after an hour and 15 mins when told they be 30 45mins Once I receive the food it was stone cold I phoned to make a complaint and the lady I spoke to was rude wasnt apologetic at all she said to give the food back and they give me the money back and u can wait for fresh hot food to be redelivered Lol I tried to explain I have kids that have to get ready for bed and moaning that there hungry She was over talking me rude and didn t care at all Very disappointed in the delivery cold food and the lady I spoke too People skills was needed Won t be ordering from there again

Scott-2022-06-26 21:21:59

The perfect Chinese takeaway

Austin Hodson - austindh8@sky.com-2022-03-19 07:39:48

I ve been eating at Soya for 7 years It still seems to be the best Asian food around I m never disappointed The previous person that said the food is bland probably had Covid and lost their taste buds

Louis-2021-08-19 17:35:05

Unfortunately all of the food was extremely bland with no taste soy sauce still didn t add much flavour which usually it would prawns also flavourless for the price I do expect something that resembles Chinese fried rice may as well have been plain boiled rice Have heard good reviews so very unfortunate that this was our experience

M -2021-06-24 22:03:38

A round trip to Soya is 20 miles for me but it s the best Chinese restaurant I ve ever eaten in

Austin Hodson - austindh8@sky.com-2021-05-08 20:08:51

Lovely food and delivery was spot on the time requested Highly recommended

Susan-2021-02-13 09:39:42

Food is fantastic Great menu and excellent service Our local and best take out

Chris-2020-08-13 19:59:54

Great food as usual however today the chicken and sweet corn soup was aufull no seasoning we tried adding salt 3 times but had to bin it in the end

Steve-2020-07-25 18:33:12

Really enjoyed our delivery The chicken balls weren t all batter and there was lots of meat in the beef in black bean sauce Arrived on time 5 mins early and piping hot Will be working our way through the menu

Helen-2020-07-17 16:10:50

Dish was tasty not too bad

Peter-

Would definitely order again

Jack-

Good

Daniel-

action success
×